My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
22 total reviews

Reviews for: Tom Nall

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2018 - Wayne K
Bought a home in 2018 in Platteville, WI 53818

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Joseph L. H
Sold a home in 2018 in Platteville, WI 53818

“I met Tom the first day I arrived in Wisconsin in 2010. I felt comfortable working with him from the very beginning. He immediately started working on a strategy to allow our search for a house to move along steadily and progressively. He has never been more than a phone call away, which has been especially important these past few months as I transitioned from Platteville, WI, to Enola, PA. He is always calm and reassuring, knowledgeable and helpful. I recently went through a difficult period of time, and Tom was sensitive and supportive as he continued in his quest to make this transition as easy as possible. I have nothing but the utmost respect for this gentleman and, more importantly, friend. Tom has a quiet way of assuming responsibility and gently and discreetly moves the process of finding and buying a home an almost effortless process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2017 - Daniel J R
Sold a home in 2017 in Platteville, WI 53818

“Tom was wonderful to work with. He led us through the selling process with ease. We greatly appreciated the extra time he spent with us when needed.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Shawn S
Bought a home in 2017 in Platteville, WI 53818

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Robert L. H
Sold a home in 2017 in Platteville, WI 53818

“Even thru the difficult times or when obstacles presented themselves, Tom always remained calm and reassuring that things would work out and....they did. Well done. We have recommended Tom to others who are looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - John and Michelle I
Sold a home in 2017 in Platteville, WI 53818

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2017 - Dean N
Sold a home in 2016 in Lancaster, WI 53813

“Great person to work with. Gave us a great comfort level for us selling our house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Daniel & Nekole F
Sold a home in 2016 in Platteville, WI 53818

“Tom is very thoughtful and especially PATIENT! Thank you for all that he did to make the transaction happen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Brian W
Bought a home in 2016 in Platteville, WI 53818

“Tom did an outstanding job working with us and our son to find a home that would meet his needs for the next few years. We looked at a lot of homes and Tom encouraged us to be patient and that paid off. A very solid agent who did right by his clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2016 - Lila T
Bought a home in 2016 in Platteville, WI 53818

“Tom did far more than required. He made the process less stressful, and, most of the time, enjoyable. I appreciate his personalized service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2015 - Paul M
Bought a home in 2015 in Platteville, WI 53818

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Karl E S
Sold a home in 2015 in Platteville, WI 53818

“I would recommend Tom as an agent to friends. He is very committed to the customer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2015 - Daniel J R
Bought a home in 2014 in Platteville, WI 53818

“We appreciate the extra time Tom spent with us due to the fact that we were quite a distance away.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2014 - Cynthia A V
Sold a home in 2014 in Platteville, WI 53818

“Tom is a very hard working, professional real estate agent and is very knowledgeable and very honest about home values, improvements, market pricing, etc. I have and will continue to recommend him as a real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2013 - Kenneth Scott M
Sold a home in 2013 in Lancaster, WI 53813

“Tom is one of the most conscientious realtors I have ever worked with. I would recommend him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2013 - Robert F
Sold a home in 2013 in Platteville, WI 53818

“We chose Tom Nall for our realtor because we appreciate his honesty and integrety. We have worked with Tom before and he was our first and only choice. He always goes above and beyond what other realtors do and we really like him. Bob & Kathy Flaig”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2012 - Mark S. L
Bought a home in 2012 in Platteville, WI 53818

“Tom goes above and beyond any other realtor in our area. His open houses have more information as well as very high quality informational booklets. He is an exceptional agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2012 - Meredith & Ryan M
Bought a home in 2012 in Belmont, WI 53510

“I had a great experience with Tom Nall. I couldn't ask for a better agent. I would highly recommend Tom to anyone who is thinking about purchasing a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2011 - Tahn G
Sold a home in 2011 in Platteville, WI 53818

“It was very long and frustrating listing. Tom did almost everything that could be expected to be done and was as frustrated as we were by the lack of interest in our fine property. Often he went the extra mile to help us. The only thing that he might have done differently was to market it from the beginning as a single family home listing rather than a condo (the property is a free standing condo). We feel that while the final offer we settled on was a terribly low offer, it was a result of the very poor selling market in Platteville. In twenty seven months of listing, it was the only offer that we received but we do not feel that the fault lie with either Tom's efforts or First Weber but with the depressed situation in Platteville and the outrageous taxes that are assessed to the property. We find that the community services relative to the much lower tax rate in Plover is a much better situation. It is no coincidence that the housing market in Plover is much better.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2011 - Jamison R
Bought a home in 2011 in Platteville, WI 53818

“Tom Nall is top notch. He went above and beyond to meet all of my families needs. Relocating for work is stressful enough - but with someone like Tom looking out for you, it helps ease the transition. We will be forever great-ful for all he did for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2010 - Joseph L. H
Bought a home in 2010 in Platteville, WI 53818

“I was extremely impressed by how quickly First Weber agents moved us through the process. We were under a relatively tight timeline, but First Weber never dropped the ball. My wife and I are new to Wisconsin, and Tom Nall and his group made this a pleasurable experience. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2010 - James E
Sold a home in 2010 in Belmont, WI 53510

“We were very impressed with Tom's hard work and willingness to help us with our home sale from 2000 miles away. He assisted wherever he could. We recommend Tom highly. ”

Show all testimonials